(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

You come here too?

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

What motivated me to do this? Well, I guess there are two reasons: (1) I just relocated to the area and thought it would be a good way to meet people, and (2) I finally realized it takes more than a career to be happy in life. I’m from a small town on the East Coast, but I’ve moved around a bit since undergrad and even spent several years in various Latin American countries. In truth, I’d venture to say my travels and friends I’ve met later in life have done more to shape who I am today than the first eighteen years of my life. I’m a happy guy who tries to laugh as much as possible. This is my approach to life regardless of whether I’m surrounded by friends and family or strangers in the checkout line at Safeway. I find it amazing how laughter can alter an environment and turn the most mundane rituals into enjoyable moments. I’m someone who’s easily inspired and generally believe that anything is possible. This means I pursue my dreams and will always support the person I’m with in doing the same. I’m genuinely curious about other cultures and try to surround myself with people of backgrounds vastly different from my own. In my free time, I like eating good food and discovering new restaurants. I enjoy nice restaurants, but I’m just as happy eating in small authentic restaurants where my only means of communication is hand gestures. And yes, I also like taco trucks. I’m pretty easy going on the weekends: I could grab a bottle of wine and go to a park, take an unplanned road trip, engage in unrushed conversation over a cup of coffee at a small cafe, or simply stay at home, shut the blinds and watch a series of classic/foreign films. Like everyone else, I enjoy travelling and have done my fair share in the past. Unfortunately my desire to know new places has taken a back seat to my career over the last couple of years; however, I’m in the process of reprioritizing what’s really important. Although this will probably ruin my chances with many of you, I’d feel much bett

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral