(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California


Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm moving to San Francisco from Los Angeles for the summer and am looking forward to meeting new people and getting to know the city. Those who know me best would say I’m a sweet and genuine person who is grounded and thoughtful. I like to live life to the fullest, am open minded, and I love learning new things (right now I'm trying to relearn Spanish). I’ve also been known to be silly on occasion! My family is a big part of my life, as are my friendships. I’m looking forward to my next big travel adventure which will likely include a balance of beaching and on-foot exploration (and maybe putting that Spanish to good use). It would be great to share this experience with someone special. I'm looking for a genuine guy with a heart of gold and a warm smile who I can share everything with and admire for his strength of character and integrity. He is intelligent, passionate, has a good sense of humor, is affectionate, honest, chivalrous, and has a drive to succeed. He is easy going, modest, and believes in the importance of supporting one another and bringing out the best in each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral