(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

Interested in living in two very different spots?

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm originally from Indiana, come home for the holidays and all summer, and am looking at possibly relocating or (preferably) living there AND living in San Francisco. Since my primary profile pic was taken last July I have lost 29 pounds and I am continuing to lose weight after surgery to repair a knee injury that kept me from regular exercise for a long while. I posted a few pictures over the years to show you the evolution from a big-haired 8Os girl at 26 to at-home, no makeup November girl of 50. I might need someone younger, and I'd like a boyfriend, not necessarily a husband. I'm still working out the divorce issues and don't think I'll be anxious to enter into marriage again anytime soon. I'd like to take my time. I'm looking for someone a little "different," though not too much so. Jeans and a t-shirt is the standard uniform for my guy. Simple, common, not pretentious, open to many different experiences, likes to travel, very affectionate but not clinging, a conscientious and affectionate lover and a communicator. I love my job because it is not really a job, it is a vocation in every sense of the word. I take great pride in my students who have gone on to terrific careers, and mentoring them is the best satisfaction I can get from my work. My consulting work has taken me to many different environments. I have testified before Congress, traveled the world presenting at conferences and held leadership roles in my professional associations. The best aspect of my job, however, is the flexibility of my schedule and the ample time off. The life of an academic is great in that respect. I am full of life, happy, energetic, loving. My guy gets great attention and I love to please him by cooking good food, giving lots of affection, sending sweet messages. We don't have to have an agenda. I'm happy hanging out at the house or going out, either one. I need someone who will include my children in our lives because they are my number one priority. I may

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree