(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

Hi I'm Harry....aren't you Sally?

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Don't you love that feeling when you catch a glimpse of the one you love...and your heart skips a beat because you are excited to seem them...and you watch them move toward you? Me too. Although these descriptions can be a little hokey, here it goes. I am a sophisticated but down-to-earth guy who knows what I believe in. I have southwestern roots and have a straight forward and honest approach. I have traveled pretty extensively around the world for both work and pleasure. A good challenge and list of things to do is always welcome. I have climbed mountains (i.e. Ranier, Grand Teton) and been under the sea (scuba diving in Caribbean). I work hard, but make sure to take time to enjoy both the major things and the simple things in life - whether that is travel, going to the latest restaurant or taking in a concert or movie. I promise you would not make it through dinner without laughing!. I must admit I can be a little competitive, so be sure and bring your A-game to cards, monopoly, or shooting hoops. I love to be active cycling, skiing, hiking/climbing, playing a game of tennis, or getting in an intense workout at the gym - I love the feeling of staying in good shape (6'2", 180 lbs). My "to do" list has travel all over it for....the list of places to go (or return to) is long. Tuscany..Greece...a Safari in Africa. Day-to-day life would not be nearly as enjoyable without thin crust pizza, ice cream, and good wine....all of which, including that travel, are much better when shared with that special someone! If you think you are up for a little adventure, send me an email...would love to see if you are indeed Sally!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree