(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

44 | San Francisco, California

not so important

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

simple professional with working experience and a politician had been working in a five star hotel. am a chemical engineer in profession. separated with two kids eldest is studying in beeijing china as an exchange scholar d youngest is studying in a chinese school also here in the philippines and his in grade six hopefully would graduate this coming march. im engaged now in a bakeshop business and an exclusive distributor of pepsi cola products philippines for 5 years covering two cities and five towns.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree