(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

I'm Your Density

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

You know one of the things I miss most about being in a relationship? Doing the laundry together. Would love to ultimately meet that special someone to canoodle with during the spin cycle. Or at least someone to help me fluff 'n fold. But enough about me, let's talk about me: My very favorite thing in the whole world is music and listening to live bands. Some favorite genres: Power pop, indie rock, punk, garage, twee Scottish pop, '60s beat and soul. I like any band that sounds like the Beatles, the Ramones or Cheap Trick.... On second thought, my very favorite thing in the whole world is pumpkin pie with whipped cream, but music is a really close second. Besides music and pumpkin pie, Travel is another passion. I would love to meet someone to explore this big, beautiful world with. Random facts: I once worked as a rug flipper at Gump's. I'm fascinated by pneumatic tubes. I've never ice skated, ridden a horse or eaten a beignet. I find elderly diner waitresses incredibly touching. For years, I thought Lindsay Buckingham was British. I like the way certain words sound: 'fiduciary', 'plinth', 'ombudsman', 'ephemera', 'bespoke', 'patois', 'plethora', 'canoodle' (see above). I haven't thrown up since I was five. You may be my perfect match if: can give a killer backrub while reciting dialog from The Simpsons. think the Spanish version of "There is a Light That Never Goes Out" is terribly romantic. can explain the difference between pedal pushers, clam diggers and capri pants.'ve never used the word "party" as a verb. won't say "What the hell is that crap??" when I turn up the car stereo.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any