(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Shine your days

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards


in her own words...

I am originally from HK, but currently living in San Francisco, USA. Great personality, friendly, decent looking, funny, good person to talk with, shared thoughts from friends and family. Enjoy eating, cooking and traveling, singing(especially Hong Kong's pop). I'm serious about finding that special " One." I hope to meet someone who is generous, thoughtful, patient, loyal, faithful, honest, easygoing, who knows how to treat a woman. Looking for true friendship and serious long term relationship only. Would like to meet a gentleman who has similar values and goals, who treasure family value and who is also ready to settle down with a right person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree