(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Imagine me and you, I do

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was born in Manhattan, grew up in New Jersey. I came to the Bay Area to get my doctorate in clinical psychology with a transpersonal (mind/body/spirit) orientation. My research integrated my background in filmmaking with my interest in becoming a psychotherapist. Having gotten the degree, I'm now developing a private practice under supervision as I prepare to get licensed and I do some consulting and teaching in the meantime. For fun, I love getting out in nature (hiking, biking, swimming, running, camping, skiing, etc.) whenever I can and, when I can't, driving in my car and singing with the music. In relationships, attraction, sexuality, playfulness, eye-contact, touch, and humor are key, as are admiration, trust, honesty, and respect. It's not whether the connection is perfect (it isn't), but whether we have the capacities for apology, gratitude, and forgiveness to continue working to make it stronger.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree