PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amanda

31 | San Francisco, California

hi

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Museums

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I just finished law school and moved to SF to start working at a law firm in the financial district. I grew up in the East Bay and enjoy being so close to my family. I'm really excited to be living in SF and ready to meet some cool people. I would describe myself as smart, reliable, witty, and athletic. I like being around other positive people. I enjoy being active and being outside, especially if it is a sunny day. I am a big sports fan, especially Michigan football. Go Blue. I'm a pretty good tennis player and am looking for new people to play with in SF. If you play, let me know! My favorite tv shows are Six Feet Under, Dexter, Friday Night Lights, Glee, 30 Rock, Parenthood, and trashy reality shows on Bravo or E! (I can't help but watch it...). I also like to travel and have been fortunate enough to go all over the place. Most recently, I spent 4 months in Dublin, Ireland and traveled around Europe. It was so awesome and my favorite cities were Amsterdam, Berlin, Paris, and Prague. And Brussels will always have a special place in my heart for its scrumptious beer :) I'm looking for someone who is kind, smart, inquisitive, driven, loyal, down to earth, and funny. I need someone who is an intellectual equal, who challenges me and creates interesting conversation. And someone who doesn't take themselves or life too seriously. Not such tough requirements, right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral