(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

Artistic - creative - entrepreneur - lover of life - seeking someone - completely unexpected.

His 5 interests

« »



Dining out



in his own words...

I am recently out of a long term relationship - and in no way am bitter about it! Not looking for anything too crazy serious at this point - but am venturing into the un known with an open mind! Every day, I wake up with new ideas and things that I want to do - ambition is in my blood! I am very happy with hat I have done so far - but always can think of new things to do - ways to create, learn and do what has not been done before. Relationships are very important to me- when you become a friend of mind- you are probably my friend for life - I love the people around me and treat them accordingly. I was born in San Francisco, and have lived here and around the bay area most of my life. My history is super unique and - I think makes appreciate and see things that others may not. For me - I believe in helping and cheering for the under dog - I want to see the person that people never thought could do something - stand up and prove excellence to the world. I love my work - it is not a job- it is my life. Though I also love my life - when I am not working! Enough about me! :) I am looking for someone who knows who they are - or at least is looking - and shows compassion and intelligence in how they live their life. Someone who - can think - but also really feel - someone who you can see their beauty when they talk - and hear the love in the voice when they send you only a smile. Someone who loves all children.. Someone who is open minded and set in their good ways at the same time.. Someone who loves good food, health, great sex and saying what is on their mind even when they are petrified as to what anothers - response might be. Could be you! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any