(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

New York transplant thriving in SF ...looking for what you are looking for too !!!

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well, I've actually lived in California long enough to know the ins and outs of the bay area pretty well. I'm always up for finding a new place to explore. Maybe you might be able to show me something that I've missed. It says under the heading for writing this section of the profile, "This is a short description of who you are and what you're looking for". Short and to the point, I'm sure it sounds easier than it is. So here it goes, I’m looking for what you’re looking for, hopefully. I’m looking for someone to share an evening out or in, a great conversation, a walk through the museum, a drive to the coast, all that and more. Who am I... I’m a scientist at heart, I’m a director for my company, I’m politically conscious, I’m financially secure, I’m a brother, I’m a son and I'm a friend to many. I will always have New York city in my blood. Many of the important things to me, I hope are common to most. I’m at a point in my life where I’m comfortable with myself and enjoying everything living in San Francisco has to offer. I’m looking for someone that's kind of the same and kind of different, if you know what I mean. I bring no drama to the table and don't want any near it. I don’t have a long list of "must haves" or deal breakers, I think thats unrealistic. So I was right, writing this profile is definitely harder than it sounds. Let's just say this is a work in progress. If you have any questions or suggestions let me know. Thanks for reading if you made it that far. Wow, really... 2464 characters left ?!?!?!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral