(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

Let's start with a smile!

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts


in her own words...

I am genuine, fun, with a good sense of humor and I place importance on a healthy life style. I smile when I look at the mirror, and I value people by how I feel around them. I speak with Russian accent; and I am a great listener too! I like travel, outdoors, live performances, movies and going out - both for food and for dancing; enjoy throwing parties for friends, having candle light dinners at home and family movie nights. I am romantic, caring, loving, and I like to comfort others. The basics of the life are important to me - healthy food, clean house, nice kisses and good intents. And life will not be fun without jokes, surprises and adventures. I like music and I value silence too. I listen to classical, jazz, country, rap etc. Sometimes I get sentimental. The Je Ne Regrette Rien by Edith Piaf expresses pretty well how I feel now. Most of my time is spent at work and with my twins - they are my blessing!, and I still find time for jogging three times a week, reading a good book and socializing with friends... and checking my mailbox at hoping that I meet someone special there. I always dream high and normally it comes true, so... I am looking for a devoted friend, a reliable partner, and a passionate lover, all in one. Having chemistry and sharing the same values is important. Honesty, open communication, feeling young in heart and body are some of my values. Do we match? There is much more about me... Let me know if you are interested to know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral