(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Taking Care of Business

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Hola. A little bit about myself: I grew up just outside of Houston, spent like ten years in Austin, then moved out to SF back in '08 after finishing grad school. My background is originally in Electrical Engineering, but transitioned into a career in I-banking after business school. Not so great on the work-life balance these days, but trying to get better on that front. On the weekends, I like hanging out with friends, checking out new restaurants, going out, traveling abroad, and doing stuff outdoors. I'm super laid back and easy to get along with, so usually down for whatever. As for ethnicity, I'm Bangladeshi, so I try to brush up on my Bengali when I'm back in Houston visiting the folks. By that same token, I love being a Muslim, so that's important to me as well. As a Texan, I love me some BBQ and Tex-Mex. As far as females go, I like someone who's laid back like myself, knows how to have a good time, and doesn't take herself too seriously. At the same time, I like someone who's intelligent and can challenge me intellectually.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree