(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

you won't do it

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a Masshole, born and raised right outside of Boston, MA. Went to college in the first state, the "small wonder", at the University of Delaware where I ran cross country and track. Being a division 1 runner for 4 years pretty much raped and pillaged my body so after a little hiatus I'm back in action. Been on a half marathon kick over the past couple months, thinking about getting my training on for the Escape From Alcatraz Triatholon that's in June. Been out in SF for a year and a half now and here to stay. My family is my world and I miss them like crazy but my pops is a pilot so they all come visit quite often since it's cheap with the hookup. I have an older and younger brother who have tortured me to no end my whole life so I generally thrive off being jokingly teased and "tough love." Having my brothers as 2 of my best friends has always allowed me to get along with guys ridiculously well. On a typical Friday night I am: At a comedy show or concert, out dancing, catching a flick, kicking it with friends over some adult beverages at a bar, camping, or enjoying a night in with some competitive board game playing. I have the greatest friends in the world, and tend to spread myself too thin trying to do it all. Random facts about me: I love self serve gas stations. I'm convinced I can get out of a straight jacket. I have a crush on both Clint Eastwood and Justin Bieber. I'd become a lesbian for Beyonce. Trucks turn me on. Obsessed with teeth, first thing I look at on a person. In regards to what I'm looking for: Hilariously funny (laughter to me is one of life's greatest gifts). Witty. Intelligent & Interesting. Honest. Confident. Not the jealous type. Genuine. Family man. Selfless. Spontaneous. Traveler. Enjoys being active and the outdoors. I'm a character who loves to entertain but loves being entertained. I always seem to have a ridiculous story....I've been told that I have an infectious personality, am down to earth, very easy going, low

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any