(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

I am a “life explorer.”

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a “life explorer.” I love new experiences, taking chances, and believe in trying anything at least once. I am always excited about new opportunities and what life has to offer. I have picked up and moved to different countries for work. I never order the same thing twice at a restaurant. I find it fun to try something new each time. And I am not squeamish about strange foods. Snails anyone? Don’t worry –I won’t force my new-food-fascination onto you. :) Besides, you should know that I didn’t like the snails enough to want to try them again! I’m glad I got that one out of the way! Phew! :) So, before you start to think that I’m completely wild, I will say that I do see the need to keep my rational mind around. I analyze situations before I jump right into something new. I suppose I’m a “calculated-risk-taker.” I get along well with all types of people. I have started to realize that my friends are so different from one another, yet, I seem to get along fabulously with all of them! And I love the diversity in my friendships. I enjoy dancing and all kinds of fitness related activities. I can dance to pretty much anything – house music, electronic, latin, 80s – you name it. I’m typically out dancing somewhere in the city most weekends. Although I am enthusiastic about fitness, I’m not fanatic about it. I do like to work out and try to do something every day. But a half hour on the elliptical is good enough for me. I’ve also dabbled in zumba, skiing, yoga, bikram yoga, Pilates, and rock climbing, to name a few. I did like rock climbing (indoors only) more than some of the others and think it would be fun activity to share with someone . I also like hiking and riding my bike around beautiful San Francisco. I love to cook and hang out with my friends. Its especially exciting when I can cook for my friends, which I seem to do all the time. I especially like making salads, curries, and deserts. I recently made a deep dark chocolate cheesecake (no clue why i

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral