PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brandon

31 | San Francisco, California

Looking to Hook Up? (I'm not the guy for you)

His 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Looking to hook up? (Then keep scrolling down the list of 'matches') I'm an independent guy who is very passionate about my career, family, and friends (not in any particular order). Health, fitness, nutrition, etc. are huge focal points in my life, and I have a lot of love, and energy to give. My friends would probably tell you that I defeat the notion that "chivalry is dead," and I would "treat you like a king" IF.. You challenge me to grow and improve as a person. I would love to meet the guy who makes me laugh till my cheeks hurt, challenges me in a multitude of ways, and sends my head spinning with his kiss. I'm looking for a confident and secure man who has a passion for life and the gifts he has to give the world. I'm attracted to those whose integrity and values are strong, as well as their convictions. This may sound a bit vague, but it isn't complicated. I work in a national sales / marketing role, so I stay pretty busy during the week. On the weekends, I'll pick up a random modeling gig representing whichever company / event has something fun going on. A goal of mine has been to get into fitness modeling on the side, but it's hard when my primary career takes priority. I usually keep my plate extremely full because that's the way I've been functioning for a long time, and I love it! However, I have found that guys who aren't similar to me (habitually) are a good match, oddly enough. Intellectual conversation always gets me going, and I've always had a weakness for foreigners who can speak other languages.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral