(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Mellow dude in search of .......

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I love the sunny outdoors, going out for a morning run in the brisk air and then a quick brunch or sometimes just chilling and kicking my feet up. Im generally pretty casual and laid back, and usually not the biggest personality in the room. I prefer upbeat people with little drama. Those who are close to me tell me im thoughtful and kind. I'll go out of my way to help those in need. Im a good listener, considerate and very reasonable. I can enjoy a good laugh even at my own expense although I prefer it to be someone else, LOL. I feel honesty is the best approach in building trust. Sometimes I'll just take a drive in search of the sun. Im fortunate to have a job that's rewarding and enjoyable. Just taking each day as an opportunity to experience something new. I love music from all eras but gravitate towards the mainstream genre. Im looking for a genuine person with a good heart. Id like a person that can dress up for the occasion or dress down for that late night Pho' run. For that special person I can put their needs in front of my own. Im willing to accept my mistakes and would prefer someone who could do the same. I eagerly work towards solutions to problems not create new ones.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any