(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a life partner.

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I was born and raised in Japan. I have been living here for 10 years. I am sometimes outgoing, but most of the time I am a little shy at first. It takes time for me to open up myself to you but once I get to know you, I will be always laughing and smiling with you. I am compassionate, caring and a good listener. I love my work. I like setting a goal in my life. I also make efforts to achieve my goal. I like spending time at a cafe reading books with a cup of coffee on my day off. If you like reading and drinking coffee, please email me! I am looking for someone who is truly honest to self and me, willing to share life together with laugh and smiles, able to share feelings each other, emotionally stable and able to overcome challenges together. Having chemistry is also important! Favorite Quotations is "Treasure every encounter, for it will never recur".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral