(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Nice Italian Girl Who Likes to Laugh

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

My idea of a perfect first date would first meeting for coffee and then...let's just see where the day takes us - Italian style! I adore a great sense of humor! This would be a fantastic bonus and I would be your best audience. I'm a teacher and play with little kids all day, so I like to have fun and be goofy. I like adventure! I want to try new activities and visit places I've never seen. I'll try most least once. I enjoy cooking food from my region in Italy. I will order a salad when dining out, but it will definitely follow with an entree and even dessert. I'm Italian and food is important to me! I also enjoy Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese and many other types of food. Some of my passions are traveling, reading, movie watching, photography, cooking, concerts and taking long rides on a sunny day with my convertible top down. I travel every summer and I usually go to Europe to see my family. This year I went to Costa Rica and planning a trip to Peru in the summer. I want to see the world and enjoy exotic travel. At the same time, I am perfectly happy hanging on the beach in Santa Cruz with an umbrella and good book in hand. I'm not too picky when it comes to getting out of town. As much as I like snuggling in my pjs with a great movie, I also like to put on a sexy dress with killer heels and go salsa dancing. I consider myself a happy and self-motivated woman. I'm also easy going, honest, loyal and love to laugh. I don't tote around excess baggage in my life and prefer drama only on the big screen. I work hard and like to spend my free time enjoying my life! Do you share these qualities? Drop me a line!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any