(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

I'm on here because you're out there...

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

"Thank you for being so REAL." I hear that a lot these days, from both men and women alike. Why be any other way? I am trying maneuver, much like everyone else, through this mess we call "life," and I'm having a great time! I live in the coolest City on the planet, have amazing friends, adore my family, am pretty damn cute (if I do say so myself), and just have it so, so good. I like the outdoors, wine tasting, dining out, taking day trips, climbing trees, playing music, going to the gym, getting dirty, getting clean:)...basically anything except 1) Watching UFC/boxing, and 2) Going INTO the ocean (I'm scared of sharks). I'm not that funny, but I like to be around funny people, and laugh at just about anything. I'm working on giving others the benefit of the doubt:). I cry at sappy commercials, hug strangers, and give money/food to bums, right or wrong. I regularly strike up conversations in grocery stores, can make friends with just about anyone, and yes, I know that guy who asked for my number yesterday doesn't just want to be my "friend." The reason I'm still single at 29 (a question I get at least once a week) is because I haven't met him yet. I want to get this right the first time around:). I've got 100% of myself to offer to someone that you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any