(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

keeping it short and sweet

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



in his own words...

Looking for a partner in crime. Someone to enjoy the weekend with, cook for, randomly explore the city, share a couple beers, or just relax doing nothing at home. I'm pretty easy going but can be a bit shy meeting new people. Friends would say that I'm always cracking jokes, usually something inappropriate, and that I'm very loyal to the people in my inner circle. Manners are important and laughter is key. Cute smiles go a long way as do good kissers. Care to make me smile? Although I can be shy at first, once I'm comfortable with someone, watch out ;) I definitely need a mental connection with someone before jumping into the physical connection. I'm not perfect and don't expect anyone else to be. But monogamy is very important to me and always surprised about the amount of open relationships out there. I'm hoping to find someone to call my own and vice versa. I can be a bit of a romantic but well grounded. I studied Japanese all throughout college but sadly have slowly been losing my touch with it. Now I'm trying to learn mandarin and would love to find someone to practice with. It's hard to really articulate what I'm looking for but I think I'll recognize when I find him :) Say hi!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral