(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

33 | San Francisco, California


His 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

My friends describe me as funny, handy with a wrench, worldly, compassionate, and inquisitive. However, I believe my personality is predominately defined by my overwhelming curiosity. By day I design robots to help improve human mobility and performance. By night I enjoy exploring new places ranging from a Sushi spot around the corner to a glacier in Patagonia. I have limited materialistic desires but I do love my toys. My ’64 Buick Convertible makes for amazing drives to the coast, nothing is more exhilarating than skipping across the waves of the bay on my HobieCat sailboat, and there’s no better way to fly somewhere than flying yourself. While I am a born-and-raised Bay Area suburbanite, and I truly do love it here, the city is not my final destination. I’m usually slow to warm up to people but when I do it’s for the long haul. My life is filled with close friends that have been in my life since years past and will be around for decades going forward. Now if you’re my dream girl….. You are low on drama and high on energy, value intellectual pursuit, prefer sleeping under the stars to tearing up the club, not afraid of a little dirt but still excited to throw on heels and a cocktail dress when the occasion arises, defined as a person but looking to grow, always looking for a challenge, competitive yet compassionate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral