PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

53 | San Francisco, California

The accent won't lie

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Yes, I am ready to share my morning green tea, my truck, my tweezers, my 1.5 reading glasses, Bella the dog, my dishwashers that don't require pre-scrubbing, carrot cake with cream cheese frosting, my wood stove, my favorite california Hot springs, my friends, brussels sprouts with truffle oil and Parmesan, the New Yorker cartoons, my growing vocabulary and let's continue to add them together.. I have a wonderful daughter who I adopted eight years ago and have been raising on my own. I am running a business at of my house and are loving it. I need a fair amount of time in nature and simple living is a priority. Born and raised in France, I also lived in Mexico and travelled the world in my twenties. I love to cook, read, practice yoga regularly, and meditation is important to me. I was a practicing artist for many years, still teaching art and I am open to culture. I will knit you cool sweaters and teach you real french.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree