(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

let you find me here! =)

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Ive just started studying for my Master Degree in San Francisco a year ago. I love everything about art, going to museum, art show, decorating things I like, doing paintings, cooking delicious food, baking cookies, making dessert. My dream is become a children's book author& illustrator. Im a big fan of the outdoors and love getting out and exploring the world. I'm intelligent and enjoy a good laugh. I like to hangout with friends, seeking cool bars cool restaurants, I enjoy cooking very much, getting very good at making Chinese food, want to learn more about cooking any other type of food. I'm looking for a man who is fit and active and has a real sense of humour. I'm looking for someone who is independent and has their own interests and aspirations and wants to share these with me. I'm looking for someone who also enjoys art and who can make me smile and laugh. Someone to sometimes cook romantic dinners for and to explore the world with. Would that be you??

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral