(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

fun guy in sf

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Well, just a little about myself, I'm a really like to socialize, and I'm really down to earth, and love going out into the city when I get a chance to blow off some steam, especially after a long week at work. Some of the things I enjoy is being around a good group of people and having a good laugh over a couple of drinks, shooting a couple games of pool at a local pub. I like nothing more but to make people laugh, and I'm believe it or not, I'm actually pretty good at it. I really like watching movies whether it be at home are in the theatre. I also enjoy cooking for my friends and family. And sometimes just having nice quiet evening and getting into "chill mode" when the time is right. I really enjoy being around my friends and passing the time having fun, its never a dull moment with me. My other passtimes include playing golf, going to the gym to stay in shape, or killing time outdoors by hiking, camping or fishing, or attending a sports event like football or baseball. My job keeps me really busy, but when I work hard, I play hard, and really enjoy fun activities. I'm trying to find someone that is real, and not afraid to enjoy life to the fullest! I love to travel both domestic and internationally, even if its just a weekend get away. I'm really looking for someone that is genuine, and likes to have fun, and is looking for an adventure!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any