(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Easygoing and caring, interested??? :-)

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

In general, I'm an easygoing person. I like to keep things simple and remove drama from my life. There are plenty of things we can do to improve ourselves, why not go out and do it? I love the winter time, especially the snow, as it's a wonderful feeling to be out and staying active. If I could, I would love to snowboard and play in snow a lot, just not live in it! I also enjoy food, both making it if I get the inspiration and eating a good meal (both home cooked and dining out!). I feel food is a simple necessity in life that can really nurture and affect how happy we can be. It's usually a good precursor to feelings of joy and happiness, or sadness in some cases! But, a happy stomach is always good for the soul! :-) In terms of finding the right person, I can't say. I find all people interesting, but generally find people who have similar values to myself more compatible. In this case, I would say I'm a person devoted to family, who values what my parents, siblings, and relatives have taught me above all else. I get along w/ most anyone, but it really takes someone special to let me open up to them. So maybe, you can be the one? If so, let's communicate and find out! For good communication is the basis to all of our relationships and understanding of each other! Enjoy! :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any