(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Living the dream. Looking to share it with the right person!

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

At age 34 I have been pretty darn lucky for all of the gifts, people and experiences I have had so far. Relationships ( good or bad) have allowed me to be a better person and focus on making every moment count and not take advantage of living. I have been able to take the lessons of failure and turned then into positive experiences that have made me stronger. I wake up everymorning looking forward to the day and what it can bring, I am also realistic about good and bad days for relationships, and that at the end of the day, you and your partner need to be on the same team and never go to bed with bad feelings. My match would be someone who I admire, respect for who they are, and look up to being like. Someone who will push me to be the best I can be and also work with me areas that I am not the best in :). I would like to be able to go for a walk or run on the beach as the sun goes down, watch a funny Will Farrell movie and laugh till I cry, listen to good music like a live Ray Lamontane concert, have dinner with friends or family all with the peace or mind that the person I am with is my best friend, my confidant and my parnter in life with the hope of having a great family and legacy to pass on to grandkids one day :) I am always down to try something new and be open to new perspectives, this is the first time I have tried this online meeting style. I am normally the goofy guy socially that makes people laugh and it is really weird doing this online dating :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral