PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Robin

54 | San Francisco, California

International travel, culture, outdoors, books, movies, interesting people...

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Travel

in her own words...

Probably two of the things that make me happiest in the world are culture and the outdoors. I'm down-to-earth, non-materialistic, and feel like international travel has contributed some of the most important experiences in my life. Ideally at some point I'll find someone who would like to take off for a good long while and explore the world with me, or even live overseas for a while. Meanwhile, closer to home, I like weekend road trips, movies (usually not Hollywood blockbusters), books on whatever I'm thinking about at the moment, music (Brazilian, other Latin, jazz), museums, running, hiking, biking, sailing and cuddling. I'm looking into learning to paraglide. I like people who are kind, independent, enthusiastic about life, internationally- and multiculturally-minded, somewhat intense, able to appreciate aesthetics, physically active, at least somewhat socially and environmentally conscious, and have worked through some of their "stuff." I guess on some level this describes me as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral