(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

Seeking fun & loving girl to enjoy life with

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Where to start??? Ok, I have always been in long term relationships so finding myself here having to write about myself is not the easiest thing to do but here goes. I'm a serious guy most of the time that knows when to have fun and who appreciates the simple things in life. I try to be kind to everyone and patient. Honest, loving, willing to go the extra mile for people I care about are also traits I would use to describe myself. I like to keep my life drama free and just have fun. Being a workaholic it's hard to get into too much trouble but I was raised to respect and be kind to people. My ideal woman would be some one cute with a zest for life & new experiences. She must be down to earth and willing to just hang out at home if the night calls for that or get dressed up to paint the town. Turn-offs are women that are full of themselfs or selfish. To sum up I would like to have someone that is full of energy and will challenge me to do great things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any