(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

might you have the KEY?

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A social butterfly ready to settle down and enjoy the simple things in life. I truly enjoy and cherish with great value my family and friends. Love the outdoors and always having a GREAT TIME no matter what! More often than not I give more than I receive, and live a life filled with conscientious values. I enjoy and follow a healthy lifestyle filled with outdoor athletic activities, workouts, as well as love jogging a few times a week. Music makes my heart beat at ease, speed (from a car) makes my heart want to race, and the arts tantalize my mind and soul to reach new levels. Live in the motto: we are all STUDENTS and TEACHERS every day of our lives! In search of constant balance, synergy, and peace of the: intellectual, spritual, emotional, professional, physical, romantic, and social aspects of life! Wondering if I'll ever attain such an existence, it can't hurt to try! I am in the relentless pursuit of harmony through synergy with the right individual, provided they are settled within their own personality, through either social, spiritual, and or professional goals and ambitions. A person of WIT, CHARM, and HUMOR with intellect and passion seems hard to come by these days, however I am told he is out there! ! A man of strength and stability who is willing to settle down however never settle for anything but GREATNESS while sharing a life filled with a dynamic existance nothing short of extraordinary!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral