(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Just a great guy looking for a great girl.

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm originally from Colorado and have been in the city for only 7 months. I'm loving the city so far. I'm looking for a girl that is fun to be around and possesses a great smile. I'd like someone that enjoys going out occasionally, but can also be happy staying at home. I'm very active so its nice to have a girl that can keep up, and if she is up for hiking I consider that to be a big bonus. I love to travel and have a trip planned to Ecuador and Peru in June. I'm hoping to get in good enough shape to hike a 19,000 ft volcano, which would be an amazing time. I get excited over girls that are intelligent enough to challenge me. I have a job in the financial district as an analyst which I love. I really like girls that can also be a great friend. If there is something more you want to know about me, you should just ask....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral