PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

STEPHEN

41 | San Francisco, California

Ok with men in spandex?

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I used to wonder what drove men to wear spandex, and then someone very dear to me got sick. I figured the least I could do was suck it up, put on some spandex and get on a bike to raise money and help fight the disease. I've spent almost every Saturday for the last year on my bike rediscovering the joys of life on two wheels (wearing spandex) while meeting great people and doing my part to fight cancer. Life has been pretty good to me except for a couple curve balls last year. But hey, you gotta roll with it, and make the best of the situation or you just get stuck sulking and wasting everyone's time. A good time for me usually involves biking up or boarding down some mountain, or cooking all day and feeding my friends. Drinking and dancing the night away also has it's high points :) I'm a really open and curious person who listens well and will try anything at least a few times before deciding whether or not I like it. I love each of the 3 careers that I've had so far and can think of 3 others that are on the bucket list. I hope you have something that you really like about your job. I'd love to hear about it. I love a good conversation, especially ones where it clicks for me and I get to experience a new point of view. I have strong opinions about some things, and I love it when my passion is contagious. Everyone's passionate about something... what do you love? (not like.... LOVE) And finally, in the spirit of full disclosure, I've spent the last 15 years split between 2 relationships. I'm really in a place right now where I'm just looking to meet new people and have a good time. But hey, if lightning strikes again, I'll really be the luckiest guy I know. Send me a email/wink. Don't be shy. I don't bite, unless you're into that kind of thing... I'd try it a few times. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any