(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

I googled myself.

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


in his own words...

Two years in the 415! I'm an easy going dude with a lot of stuff on my plate. I think of myself as a considerate, intelligent, and witty person. I dig indie music, Saturday mornings, snowboarding in Tahoe, peaches, hiking, and Lagunitas IPA. I work for a cool San Francisco music and technology company, I can be geeky and listen to music, and they pay me for that! I've lived abroad in Argentina and Spain, and I'm itchin to pick up the backpack again. Oh, and I'm training for the SF marathon and recently scored a plot at a community garden after a two year waiting list!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any