(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Every rose has its thorn.

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ok so here goes. Wont lie, this wasnt easy to write up. If you had to poll my friends I think they would say that I'm full of smiles and laughter, have a good sense of humor with sarcastic tendencies. My guy friends would comment that I'm a tomboy at heart with a girlish streak. I'd like to think that I'm fiercely loyal to those I love, pretty passionate about my professional life and slightly high strung. At the intersection of all those random comments is the truth. The Good Im lucky in life. I love my family and I adore my friends. I have a cool job and I live in one of the most beautiful cities on the planet. I was born abroad, raised in L.A. and groomed in the Bay. I'm a Persian girl who was raised in So Cal...[dramatic pause for you to dispel any stereotypes if you have any or have prior experience with one]. Instead of claiming that I'm not one of "them", I'll embrace it. I love my Iranian heritage and history despite its conflicting past, frustrating present and uncertain future. I grew up in the mean streets of the Valley and moved up to Berkeley as a wide-eyed kid to go to Cal for undergrad. After 11 years and two degrees I haven't left. The Bad I'd like to think that I'm carefree and a free spirit and, to an extent, I definitely am but I'm also list maker. I value punctuality and I see lack of ambition as the biggest sin. Even though I love my home and hosting my friends, I'm not much of a homebody. I live to travel and I've never met a country or obscure off the map location I didn't love. I like old things. Old movies, antiques, old books, history, and especially old people! My closest confidant is my grandma. The Ugly Forgive me, I'm a Laker Fan. I now that must be ridiculous given their current plight but believe me I've been a fan for two decades now so its tough to shake it. At least I'm not a fair weather fan, right? You can probably find solace in the fact that I'm a general sports fan. I tend to follow the NCAA and NBA games ev

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral