PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

43 | San Francisco, California

Traveling the world and experiencing amazing food... who could ask for anything more!

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

One word that people have used to describe me is grounded. I am content in my life, I know what I want/don't want and I constantly strive to find a proper balance between work and play. When I work, I work hard. I enjoy the process of discovery and helping people recover. And when I play, I can play hard too. My passion lies in healthy living and travel. There's nothing better than a Saturday morning yoga class followed by shopping at the farmer's market. It's where I'm at my best. And I enjoy sharing these experiences with friends and family. Traveling... the most amazing experience I could ask for! Cooking in Italy and Spain... what more can I say. Family is definitely important to me. I recently became an aunt to a beautiful girl. Thankfully she's only in San Diego-not too far for a weekend visit! I would love to find someone who enjoys exploring the world. Someone who lives a healthy lifestyle, can appreciate good food and enjoys a good meal either at home or out. A good sense of humor, has ambition/direction and passion for life... Someone who is close to their family. Could you be the one?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any