(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

Chapstick Lesbian Seeks Activity Partner & Maybe More!

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I am 49 years old, live in the City & would like to meet other women with similar interests as me. So a little bit about me...Family & friends are super important to me - I value & appreciate them & enjoy spending time with them. I enjoy hiking, biking, golfing, running/walking & being outdoors. I also enjoy going out to dinner or going out for a glass of wine, going to movies, going to hear music, traveling, going to the museum, going to the Giants/A's games etc, etc. I consider myself to be a happy, fun & funny person. I love to laugh! And I try not to take myself too seriously - allowing me to be able to laugh at myself as well. I enjoy my work, I am financially secure & independent. I am responsible, stable, both emotionally mature & available, and am completely turned off by game playing. I am loyal & dedicated. Bottom line, is that I love life & would like to find someone to share it with. In the meantime, I am happy meeting new friends & activity you never know where that will lead.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral