PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Austin

38 | San Francisco, California

Life is good.

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

What can you know about me in 4,000 words? Not a whole lot, really. My thought: Focus on what makes me unique. I love to cook and eat. To be fair, that doesn’t likely make me terribly original—you probably do, too, considering it’s necessary for survival and all. The real surprise is what. I love to travel. But then again, you probably do as well. Everyone seems to love travel around here. I bet we travel for different reasons, though. I love music. And there’s a good chance I like most of the music you do. I love the outdoors. Shockingly, few people here admit to a completely sedentary life indoors on the couch, so that doesn’t make me very unique either, I suppose. How about this: I have goal to go all 56 national parks. I’ve been to 21. I have a long way to go. I love the snow, particularly when steering oblong wooden objects down steep hills—preferably very steep. Alas, judging by the lift lines in Tahoe, I’m not the only one. But I grew up with a white Christmas and love winter. I love to read. Okay, I merely like to read—a lot. And every so often, I stumble across something new—most recently, Shantaram—that reminds me how spectacular it can be. But like most profiles, these are all things I enjoy doing, even if they may tell you a little bit about me. What makes me unique is an altogether more complicated question—one nearly impossible to accurately convey here. Want to know more? I do too. Let’s get a drink.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree