(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Francisco, California

Someday He'll Come Along, The Man I Love.....

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts


in his own words...

WHO I AM AND WHAT I WANT: A strong sense of self and who you are in the world. Confidently handsome. Financially independent and secure. Committed to personal growth and development. An appreciation of a larger spiritual universal big picture. Comfortable with emotions and the expression of them. Excellent communicator. Willingness to be vulnerable Strong, steady, and dependable. Flexible with equal abilities to lead, follow, and share. High sexual energy based in openness, curiosity and a sense of adventure. Has opinions and respects those of others. Ability to maintain your own unique individuality in relationship and respect the same in your partner. Non-smoking. Social drinking without being dependent on it. An equal appreciation for simple nature and the finer things in life. A healthy mix of spontaneity with planning and follow through. Comfortable with deep intimate conversation and with just being quiet. A love of travel and good food. A high regard for hot sunny tropical beaches. A high level of awareness and a commitment to constant self-inquiry. Sexy flair with a sense of style. Good teeth and a great smile. Physically fit and healthy. HIV negative. Loves to cook and enjoys cooking together. Open to new experiences and other dimensions. Committed to absolute integrity and honesty. Sexually versatile. Desire to co-create a relationship based on mutual respect, deep intimacy, radical honesty, and a shared vision.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any