(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

"Never take life seriously. Nobody gets out alive anyway."

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

Well since i have to describe myself i would say that I am pretty easy going. I am usually up for anything, especially if I am already out and about. :) I tend to tell corny jokes once I get to know a person and love to laugh. I have a tendency to mix sarcasm with humor as well. I think any activity can be fun when you're with the right people or person. I grew up in Oklahoma and just moved out to San Francisco about 2 years ago for graduate school. I went to undergrad in Pennsylvania and liked it, but I like the West Coast much better than the East (people seem friendlier here). My favorite thing to do is go horseback riding, but I haven't been able to do it since moving to San Francisco. I spend a lot of time doing things for school, but I make time to hang out with friends. Family is one of the most important things in my life, so I always make time to hang out with them as well. I'm loyal to the people I love and would do anything for them. I also think trust and honesty are the most important things in any relationship. I would like to meet a guy who has his own interests. I hope that he would be willing to try out things I like too though, since I am willing to try out things he likes to do. I want someone who I can have fun with no matter what we're doing, even if it is a dumb activity. I would like a a guy who enjoys going out (that could mean dancing at a club, going to a bar, hanging out with friends, or just going to a movie...nothing is off limits...well almost nothing lol) or staying in to just hang out and watch a movie in sweats. I hope we can joke around with one another. Being sarcastic and playful with one another is always fun as well. Having confidence and goals that you are working to achieve is always a plus and hopefully you're passionate about something in your life too. I'm not looking for a fling or a one night stand. It would be nice to find someone who's open to the possibility of building something real if things go well and who just

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral