(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Hi there!

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a socially active, friendly person, that loves life and the many wonderful people I have in it. I am very close to my family and a fantastic circle of friends in San Francisco. From drinks with my friends, to the marathon trails, to my job in marketing, to a late night walk with my dog, I am a happy busy bee! I am looking for someone to wholeheartedly join my life, and for me to join theirs in return. Whether it's a crazy life attending social events, or a quiet nights home by the fire, I look forward to connecting with someone special. I would love a dependable, honest man, who understands the value of strong loyalty and lasting friendship. I want a true partner that can take care of me, and enjoy me anticipating his needs as well. Bonus points for good sense of humor! Feel free to contact me if you want to brag about who has the cutest dog (Tootles might have you beat!), your SF secret (I'll never tell...), or your favorite local winery (I've always had a weakness for Silver Oak haha), I would love to hear from you. Regardless, best of luck on your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral