(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

44 | San Francisco, California


His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I want to be a devoted husband to a smart, sexy guy who cares about my feelings and goals as much as I care about his, who is interested in trying to build a home together--maybe even raise a son--in the San Francisco Bay Area. That said, there's no rush. Let's have fun--laid back or wild, dinners, music and shows, time outdoors, whatever--while we figure out if we are compatible like that. My ideal guy can accept tenderness and care from another man. And he's someone who will offer it back, simple and direct. There's a low-key way two men romance each other that makes my heart melt. If the spark is there, we won't be able to help treating each other special like that. And that's what would make us want to take it deeper. I'm bilingual and travel in Latin America has been a big part of my life recently. I also have extended family in Montana and spending time in that rural community, and in nature in general during my offtime, are important to balance being part of the big city rat race. I like to get up early, but it's OK if you don't. I like to be busy, or at least active, even on mellow days. It's tough to stay in the house all day. Though I look forward to the time when a home shared with the man I love is what's waiting for me at the end of the day. I get sarcastic and cynical sometimes, and like to use that to make my friends and co-workers laugh. People also seem to find my frustrations really comical, so I've learned not to take myself too seriously. Absorbing new info, thinking analytically, and getting fired up about what's going on in the world are a big part of my job. Do you have an intellectual side? It doesn't have to completely dominate how you are or what you do in your off-time. Truth is, my heart feels lonely, and a little empty, if my mind can't connect to the man that's sharing the bed. Looking forward to laughing with, talking with, and trying to seduce a beautiful man with a big heart and a hungry mind.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral