PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Taryn

40 | San Francisco, California

I Want To Go To There.

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I moved to San Francisco from NYC a little over a year ago. I am always looking for suggestions to good restaurants, bars, hikes, bike rides, day trips... anything. I really enjoy exploring the city. Generally speaking, any outdoor activity is a good time for me. I moved to California to enjoy the outdoors! I like going out to dinner with friends for good conversation, good wine and good food. That is a perfect night out for me! I also like having people over and trying out new dishes. I am not going to sell myself as the best cook, but I give it a good effort... and practice makes perfect. I get inspired and can sometimes surprise myself! My friends describe me as witty, loyal, engaging and talkative. As for my ideal match, a sharp sense of humor is a must. He needs to be able to find the humor in situations and not take himself too seriously. Family and friends will be important to him. Also a sense of adventure is highly appreciated.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral