PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Andrea

32 | San Francisco, California

SF

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very caring, motivated, and adventurous person. My close friends and family mean the world to me, and I would do absolutely anything for them. I am very career-oriented at this point in my life, but not to the detriment of having a good work-life balance. I want to work, be self-sufficient and have a good quality of life for myself, but as the saying goes, “the best things in life are not things.” I am the kind of girl that wants to experience everything this world has to offer. A few things on my list include taking running a half-marathon/doing a sprint triathlon, taking a ballroom dance class, staying at a bed and breakfast, traveling to Costa Rica & Panama, trying nearly every restaurant in SF and the list could go on and on. I can definitely say I’m a bit skeptical about online dating, but I am cautiously optimistic that something great could arise from it. It happened for the people on the commercials, after all! About the person I am looking for. Physical attraction is of course important, but most certainly beyond that are a good sense of humor, someone who is generally happy and upbeat, confident, passionate about life, considerate, physically active, someone who challenges me intellectually, is affectionate, goal-oriented, likes to travel and who shares common interests with me. In addition, I typically am attracted to the "man's man" type of guy (someone big and tall who likes to watch and play sports and can fix miscellaneous things.. haha). If this sounds like you, feel free to send me a message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral