(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

Passionate and Goofy...

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm an unusually passionate person - passionate about my friends, my family, my work, and my interests. In fact, I approach every aspect of my life with a great deal of enthusiasm. Other stuff? Well-educated and thoughtful. Very active mind. Insightful. Creative. Extremely honest. Fun and goofy. Irreverent. Gregarious. Full of laughter. Oh - looks! You can see my pic. You can also see a lot more pics at my web site: I'm Italian-American, and I look it. I'm in pretty good shape. Sorry, weirdo-worshippers - no pierced body parts or tattoos. Interests? I love getting together with friends, exploring the Bay Area, travelling, outdoor activities (biking, hiking, rollerblading, skiing, etc.), playing with kids (e.g. 'rlin), music (listening & live),writing, thoughtful conversations, intellectual exploration, computers & the Net (I was an Internet entrepreneur in a previous life), etc. Ask me for more - I have a lot of interests...I want someone who cares about things. Who has a passion for life, as I do. A sense of humor is big. Open and creative. Straightforward and honest - in demeanor as well as in appearance. Please: no heavy makeup or nose jobs. Yes, I'm looking for someone who is physically attractive, too. I tend to like attractive darker women. While I try to be game for anything, one would find a preponderance of Mediterranean-type white women and Asian women in my past.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral