(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

My favorite vegetable is ice cream.

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Why you would want to meet me -- I'm adventurous, fun-loving and laugh easily. I like to try new things -- in the kitchen (hey, my infamous lemon pickles have not killed anyone yet), on the road, and in friendships. I follow the storylines of my friends and family, cheering them on when they have a victory and supporting them through difficulties. You probably enjoy close ties yourself, whether it's big messy dinner parties or taking your visiting brother to watch the Giants play. Like me, you enjoy food... I make the best no-time-for breakfast smoothies, breakfast burritos (as you can see, I’m into breakfast), and pretty good cupcakes. Lately I’ve been on a quest to find the best pizza and beer in the Bay Area. But you also like getting out.... I'm into exercising because I enjoy the outdoors and enjoy the benefits of having a healthy body, but you won't likely find me training for a marathon. But if that's your passion, I'll be on the sidelines cheering you on proudly. I like working with kids and have tutored orphans from India. I thought it would be a one way experience, offering encouragement, being a big sister. But they taught me about resilience and having fun even if you have very little. Not to mention the latest Bollywood dance moves. You also enjoy sharing what you do best, whether it's fixing a computer or tuning a guitar. If you ski, you might do a few rounds with me on the bunny slopes before you go off to conquer the black diamonds. You're interested in finding a solution rather than finding blame. So that we can get to the fun parts sooner. You are able to express affection easily and enjoy my affection. But you also like having your own time, whether it's hanging out with your buddies or working on a hobby. Although I work hard, I make time to have fun on the weekends. When there are challenges in life, I roll with the punches. You too are able to handle most of life's challenges without losing your sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any