(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

I've never been skydiving or worked for a nonprofit in Africa, but I still like my odds here

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm looking to meet new people and hopefully find that ultimate partner in crime. I'm pretty sarcastic but it usually leads to some good laughs. I am definitely a 'normal' guy in that I love sports, stupid jokes, and goofing off when I get a chance. My preference is to be outdoors - love camping, hiking, and I spend a lot of time snowboarding in the winter (and traveling a lot in the process) so it would be a bonus if you were a fan of the snow. Although I live in the city its always a first choice to get on the road and travel a bit on the weekends. Hopefully you are up for that as well, but there's plenty to explore around here if that is your style too. Ideally, that special person is a fan of all types of music, food, and culture, but its definitely OK to be a little picky - you gotta know what you like, right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any