(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Positive and laid back

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have to laugh at myself, I was just trying to update this bio, as I haven't been on for a year. I couldn't figure out why there was no option to update my age. It's been a year and I am a year older. The bio reads 42, so I just figured I must be 43. This was driving me crazy for 2 days until a friend reminded me I am 42 and the darn website updates it for me. I am the most laid backed easy going person I know. It must be my new Orleans roots or my growing up in Dubai and lots of travel that makes you take a broader perspective on life. What my past relationships have taught me: I appreciate each of them and would never wish I hadn't, including my marriage; I am an even keeled person, men appreciate my fair and drama free attitude; GOOD coffee is important every morning; I want a man who is honest all the time even if they think it will hurt me, and I have learned to do the same; I must have a deep connection that makes me miss the person and want to be with them more than be without them. I appreciated everyone's opinion even if I think their reasons are flawed. I believe most people are inherently good and see people's positive assets easily. I can be silly once I get to know you and can be very comfortable around most people, as long as they don't take themselves too seriously. I have a deep appreciation for the outdoors and the Bay area. I recently passed on an amazing job opportunity because it involved a move to Philly (no offense to Philly natives!) and lead a life less connected the outdoors. It just wasn't meant to be. I love showing people my favorite places, foods, and sharing outdoor experiences. I love Peets coffee, red wine, tequila, and all types of food. One of the best parts about training for an Ironman is a I can eat and drink as I like, or at least I could. I finished my first one in Aug 2010. Yes I will do another in the future! But don't worry I was able to balance work, fun and training. I am generous an

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral