PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dolores

41 | San Francisco, California

Little Latina who likes to kick it. Creative and Funny.

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm easy going and looking for someone who likes to laugh as much as I do. I don't mind a loner as long as he's open to me. I'm the type who likes to try anything once. I'm pretty open-minded and not afraid to dive in head first. I'm self-taught in my career and have worked my booty off to get here. I'm on a mission to live life as best I can. If your a pessimist we won't get along. I wake up happy everyday and am just thankful to be here. I appreciate the little things and one day want to have a happy little familia. I'm just the straight up type. If we click than we click and let the chips fall where they may. One warning though...I'm a spicy latina...but not the loud mouth type. I'm looking for someone who had to work to get where they are and understands that's what it takes to live life. I'm not interested in someone with no patience or a guy who want's to get rich quick with some crazy scheme. I don't mind a software guy but he must be able to have a conversation and get out of his head. If you work with your hands, that's a plus. I'm attracted to tattoo's but don't have many myself. I think I'm pretty warm hearted and passionate. I might be a bit sensitive and prefer to be with someone who is always respectful and willing to work hard for his loved ones. I can cook a little and am getting into it more and more. I'd like to have coffee, chat, go for a bike ride, walk, or a movie.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any