(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Francisco, California

Books and covers

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello. Welcome once again to my profile. I most certainly appreciate your attention. I am not exactly a stranger to this site. I've used it before in the past, and I've met some really nice people and made a few really good friends. I even fell in love once... She's been gone for a while now, (moved back to Jersey) but that's a whole 'nother story. And a sad one too. But life goes on. And for me, it's still full of adventure. And, I refuse to dwell on what might have been. I'm entering into the twilight of my working career and I'm looking forward to a new chapter in my life in the fairly near future. That chapter is called "Retirement". I've had many careers and I've lived in many places (NYC, LA. Miami/Ft. Lauderdale...etc). Lately I've been considering Hawaii, or maybe N.Y. again, (where I was born, and where my best friends in life still reside) or maybe both. Don't get me wrong. I still love San Francisco, (every fog infested minute) and I'd love to find a good excuse to stay. But if I do leave, I'll leave my heart in San Francisco ... out on the bluuuuuue,, and windyeeeeeee yeah right...The world may soon be at my fingertips again , just like it was when I was a young man. Of course, I'm not a young man anymore. I have a 15 year old son, and he'll be a young man soon. And I'm OK with that. He keeps me active, and young at heart. So here I am ladies, a sincere, commited, considerate, compassionate, independent, free spirted, irresistibly immature, fun loving, non conformist kind of dude, still seaching for the last serious love of my life. If you're out there (and fairly local) please don't be shy? Take a chance. Send me a message, or a wink. Anything. I don't care. I will respond. cheers

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any