(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Wanna dance?

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm originally from Chicago and made it to SF via LA for university where I studied computer science and film. I have been in the Bay Area for nearly 10 years, less the 8 month trip around the world a couple years back. I love living in SF, and I'm always looking for any excuse to get together with good friends, share a meal and plot the next adventure. I'm always looking for my next favorite band, so you can often find me out at clubs around town checking out the latest bands, or up late surfing the net, listening to snippets of music online far too short to make any accurate decisions. Mind you, that doesn't stop me from passing judgment, singing along with out knowing the words, or playing some mean looking air drums. My grandfather got me into jazz at an early age, which has since evolved into an love of swing dancing. Now if only I could carve out some time in my schedule to learn tango. Early morning runs through the fog are a good thing. Afternoon hikes through tall trees is another. Days at the beach are spectacular when the weather cooperates. I have my own tent for camping and I'm not afraid to use it. Quiz nights and pretty much anything else that involves some combination of food, people, and conversation is on the approved activity list. Take out and a movie is a great night in. Did I say how much I love Netflix? I can cook but don't do it nearly as much as I would like. I am also confident in saying I make the best Lasagne you have ever had, but have to give credit to my uncle for the recipe. I am looking for someone who is curious about the world around them, willing to try new things and excited about sharing the things they are most passionate about with me. And if you can make me laugh, huge points. Oh and as far as photos go, I don't sport facial hair typically. Many of my photos are from scruffier days traveling abroad.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral